The following list of committees is implemented for RoboCup@Work.

Executive Committee

  • Nico Hochgeschwender, Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University, Germany
  • Walter Nowak, Locomotec GmbH, Germany

Technical Committee

The Technical Committee (TC) is responsible for technical issues of the league, most notably the definition of the rules, the qualification of teams, and the ensurance of rule compliance during tournaments. The current TC members are:

  • Robin Kammel, Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
  • Asadollah Norouzi, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore
  • Sebastian Zug, Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
  • Benjamin Schnieders, University of Liverpool, UK

Organising Committee

The Organizing Committee (OC) is responsible for the practical implementation of tournaments, most notably for providing test arenas and any objects and facilities required to perform the various tests, scheduling tests, assigning and managing referees, recording and publishing competition results, and any other management duties arising before, during, and after a tournament.

  • Philipp Busse, Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
  • Asadollah Norouzi, Singapore Polytechnic
  • Daniele Evangelista, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Industrial Advisory Board

The role of the Industrial Advisory Board is to ensure the industrial relevance of the tests and the overall competition. It allows representatives from industry to voice interesting new problems, which may be included in existing or new test scenarios.
Currently, the Industrial Advisory Board has no members yet.

Research Advisory Board

The role of the Research Advisory Board is to ensure that the tests and scenarios are innovative and relevant from a research point of view. The members will be recruited from academic institutions and research organizations.
Currently, the Research Advisory Board has no members yet.